Our Locations - Tradeasia International
Free quote

OUR LOCATIONS


Card image

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD (Headquarters)

133 Cecil Street, #12-03 Keck Seng Tower, Singapore 069535

+65-62276365

singapore@chemtradeasia.com

Visit our website
Card image

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL DMCC (Dubai)

Unit No: 1807, Fortune Executive Tower Plot No: JLT-PH2-T1A, Jumeriah Lakes Tower Dubai, UAE

+971 4 2778045

dubai@chemtradeasia.com

Visit our website
Card image

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PVT. LTD (Mumbai)

503/504, 5th Floor Kanakia Atrium – 2 Andheri-Kurla Rd,Andheri East,Mumbai 400093

+912261231800

india@chemtradeasia.com

Visit our website
Card image

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PVT. LTD (Chennai)

Office No 210,DBS HOUSE Cathedral Gardens Road Nungambakkam Chennai 600034

+91 44 40509200

india@chemtradeasia.com

Visit our website
Card image

PT SREE INTERNATIONAL INDONESIA (Jakarta)

Sopodel Tower, Tower B Lantai - 9 Jl.Mega Kuningan Barat III RT.5/RW.5, Kuni ngan Timur, Setiabudi, South Jakarta -12950 Republic of Indonesia

+62 21 50806560

indonesia@chemtradeasia.com

Visit our website
Card image

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL NANJING.CO.LTD (Nanjing)

Room 918, Golden Wheel Building, No.8, Hanzhong Lu Gulou District,Nanjing China - 210000

+86 2183210364

contact@chemtradeasia.com

Visit our website
Card image

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PTE.LTD. (Sri Lanka)

2nd Floor, McLarens Building, No 123, Bauddhaloka Mawatha, Colombo 04, Sri L anka

+94 117444152 / +94 767013435

srilanka@chemtradeasia.com

Visit our website
Card image

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PTE.LTD. (Vietnam)

Unit G, 3rd Floor,VTP Office Building, No. 8 Nguyen Hue Blvd, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

+84 8 3827 7218/19

vietnam@chemtradeasia.com

Visit our website
Card image

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD (Seoul)

8F Namjeon Building,326, Bongeunsa-ro, Gangnam-gu Seoul - 06143, Republic of Korea

+82 2 556 2027

korea@chemtradeasia.com

Visit our website
Card image

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD (Bangkok)

973 President Tower 11th Floor, Room 103, Ploenchit Road Lumpini, Pathumwan, Thailand - 10330

+662-656-0500 (Ext: 103)

thailand@chemtradeasia.com

Visit our website
Card image

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD PHILIPPINES REP. OFFICE (Manila)

CEO Suite Manila, 37F LKG tower 6801 Ayala Avenue Makati City, 1226 Philippines

+63 25179301

philippines@chemtradeasia.com

Visit our website